Me and My Family

January 3, 2009 aminudin241072

I’m an English teacher from Indonesia.  Eventhough English is still the foreign language in Indonesia but I prefer using English to Indonesian to communicate to everybody.fri-jan-02-21-25-40

 

 

 

 

 

 

             My assets after getting marriedimage0.. Woo They are nice, Aren’t they ..! As nice as their future.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

100_0049 

 

 

 

 

 

                            My wife who always supports my career

 

 

About  Myself

I’m an English teacher from Indonesia who like to seek any kinds of knowledge because I like to widen the experience and knowlegde. Besides talking to other people, my hobby is also eating fried rice. I’m married and have a couple of children.  I live in RT.03 RW.05 no.71 Karang Tengah Kota Tangerang. I work at SMKN 5 Kota Tangerang Which is lead by Drs. H. Surya Mulyana. The Major of Kota Tangerang is Drs. H. Wahidin Halim. He is very concern in education that’s why he is  well known  as a Father of education of  Kota Tangerang.   I like my job because I can explore and share my knowledge to other people.  

Thank you very much for visiting and reading my  website, Bye ……

Entry Filed under: About My Self

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
 
