something that I’m searching now

October 17, 2013 aminudin241072

Today is October 17th 2013
The journey of my life is almost at the edge of my adventure. I have already got what I dream about. Finishing from S2 and lecturing in some Universities. Besides that I have been PNS teacher since 2008. I also have built a new house. It is my home sweet home. Because it is not only large enough for my family which consists of 4 people but also expresses who really I am. Thank a lot oh My God….

but there is one more thing that I want to reach now… . And You may give a chance for me to be what I am invited to be.

I want to be a preacher and leader of religion. Because I am interested and invited to spread the knowledge of Islam.

Please, give me your good destiny . once again … . It seems so completely if I can reach this one.

Sincerely,

Aminudin, M.Pd

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

October 2013
M T W T F S S
« Feb    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
 
